2 weeks later…and a Sophomore!

29 Apr

So that’s it!! I’m all done; finished up today at 5:00 with my finite math exam and my freshman year is over. Wow. its crazy i can’t even believe it.
I head back home to Rhode Island tomorrow where I will be working lots over the next 4 months.
Good luck to all of you with picking your schools
and Good luck to our graduating seniors, especially our senior ambassadors!!
We’ll miss you!!
Until September…
Haley

One Response to “2 weeks later…and a Sophomore!”

  1. Anonymous May 3, 2008 at 6:30 am #

    Hi Haley. I tried to find your email address but was unsuccessful. However, I share your amazement, if I may say, of how fast time really flies. I am not yet a student at Suffolk but I am transferring to a school in Boston, Suffolk being one of my top choices. However, I just wanted some pointers and tips on places and faces of the area. Thank you. Oh my email address is peta78rose@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

