Just to make you all a little bit jealous :)

16 Jan

I Hear its wayyy below freezing in the states.

I thought some lovely beach pictures of Surfers Paradise would cheer you up (or at least convince you to study abroad here)
I still don’t think being here has hit me. Maybe when classes start on Monday. My roomate and I are starting to plan a trip up to Cairns to skydive and scuba dive at the great barrier reef. There is so much that I want to do here that I feel like even four months is not enough time. For now we are just hanging out having a blast in the summer sun (the very hot, bright and burning sun)

Leave a Reply

