Back in the Bean…

27 May

Back to work in admissions…there are 4 of us here. Basically we will be doing tours all summer and entering prospective students info into the computer system…
Rach and I are figuring out our apartment stuff for the fall, getting our money in, etc…We will be living in the North end, about a 10- 15 minute walk from school and moving in Sep. 1. Im pretty excited to have my own place, not have to sign people into the dorms, and to cook my own food.
Right now I am staying in Boston during the week and living home most weekends. I am also
Looking for another job at a restaurant or bar for nights/ possibly weekends, hopefully close to my new apartment in the North End.
Other than that, not too much going on. I still have a lot of people to catch up with since I went abroad, which I guess I will be doing this week.

Hay

Leave a Reply

