the beginning of the end

25 Jan

I decided to switch over layouts from the original blogger platform to WordPress.  I would hate to lose all of the old posts I worked so on hard to maintain, but I was in the mood for a change. I will continue to blog about the rest of my time here at Suffolk, ( although there are only really a few months left) in the hopes that I may provide some insight for some of you prospective students. If you take a look back at some of my older posts, you can see where I started and what really got me into choosing Suffolk. Every year has brought on new changes and new experiences, and I would love to continue to share them with you as I finish up my career as a student, and immerse myself into the working world of Public Relations and Marketing.

Here is my old site: http://haleysu.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

